Hello, world! I am a tech enthusiast who has been fascinated with electronics from a young age. My Dad taught me how to take things apart and figure out how they work. In my free time, I like to work on DIY projects and go for bike rides. 🚴


About Me

My Story

I was born and raised in New Delhi, India. I graduated high school in 2016 and moved to British Columbia, Canada. I went to Douglas College and completed a diploma program in Computing Studies and Information Systems. I worked in IT for a few years and got my Permanent Residence permit. Currently, I am studying Electrical Engineering at British Columbia Institute of Technology

In the past 5 years, I have worked at many places and with many different people. I have worked in fast food (Wendy's), I worked as a line cook at the Cactus Club, I worked as a peer tutor for a few introductory CS courses at Douglas College, I have worked as a tech support rep for Shaw Communications. And everywhere has been a learning experience. I am thankful for all the amazing people I have worked with, and I appreciate each one of you. 🙏

I have been fascinated with electronics and technology from a young age. I like to tinker with things and examine how they work. I love retro computers and gaming. In the last few years I have been really inspired by some Youtubers like Mark Rober, Dustin from SmarterEveryDay, Shane from Stuff Made Here, James, lan, and Bogdan from Hacksmith Industries, to name a few.

  • AGE: 23
  • LOCATION: BC, Canada
  • E-MAIL: contact@raghavmarwah.com
  • LANGUAGES: English and Hindi

Work Experience



    Full name *

    Email address *

    Message *

    This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

    Google IT support